Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Feb 25 2018
IKWF West Regionals
Sat, Mar 3 2018
IKWF WEST Sectionals
Rock Island
Thu, Mar 8 2018
IKWF State Championships
Fri, Mar 9 2018
IKWF State Championships
Sat, Mar 10 2018
IKWF State Championships
Upcoming Events


IKWF West Regionals
Sunday, February 25 2018

Dixon High School

Tournaments

IKWF WEST Sectionals
Saturday, March 3 2018

Rock Island

Tournaments

IKWF State Championships
Thursday, March 8 2018

BMO Harris Bank Center

Tournaments

IKWF State Championships
Friday, March 9 2018

BMO Harris Bank Center

Tournaments

IKWF State Championships
Saturday, March 10 2018

BMO Harris Bank Center

Tournaments